Backlist now available for e-readers

The first 7 books from Wendy Hornsby are all now published by Mysterious Press as e-books!

Buy for Kindle:
Kate Teague books:

  1. No Harm
  2. Half a Mind

Maggie MacGowen books:

  1. Telling Lies
  2. Midnight Baby
  3. Bad Intent
  4. 77th Street Requiem
  5. A Hard Light
  6. In the Guise of Mercy
  7. The Paramour’s Daughter
  8. The Hanging (coming Sept. 2012)